Our external KYC/identity provider will be undergoing maintenance
Scheduled for Feb 12, 04:00 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
Our external KYC verification and identity fraud provider will be undergoing maintenance from 8-9pm Pacific Time (11PM-Midnight Eastern Time) Saturday February 11th to upgrade their infrastructure. They expect all of their production services to be impacted for up to 10 minutes during this period.
Posted Jan 24, 2023 - 18:20 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: Customer APIs.